Jump to content
martinja

Terugblik radio day 2005

Recommended Posts

Ook leuk, Martin. Heb je alle audio van die radiodag?

David_Williams_en_Martin_van_der_Ven.jpg

 

Edited by Ben
  • Like 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Geen idee Ben, maar als ik weer wat erover tegen kom, deel ik ut met jou en de anderen

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Leuk Ben en Martin, die dag dacht ik zond Radio Extra Gold uit vanuit Hotel Casa te Amsterdam op 22102005

Info over de radiodag:

Please login or register to see this link.  

Vriendelijke groeten, Jean-Pierre

______________________________________

Nota achteraf:

Natuurlijk mogen we voor info over dit gebeuren de prachtige website van Martin van der Ven niet vergeten ! met veel foto's!

  Please login or register to see this link.

Edited by Jean-Pierre De Zeerover
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



  • Similar Content

    • By martinja
      Van de Golden Radio NL server, met dank aan Gino
       
      Extra Gold 94 FM - 05022005 - 1902-2005 Uur - Frans Van Der Meulen [Gino Esther.Radio Beach Nieuw
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
    • By martinja
      Van de Golden Radio NL server
       
      KBC(6055)_200508_2330-0030(WolfmanJack)
      Please login or register to see this link.
    • By martinja
      Van de Golden Radio NL server, met dank aan Eddie
       
      galloway debate
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Friday, April 15, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Friday, December 09, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Friday, February 11, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Friday, January 21, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Monday, February 07, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Monday, February 07-2
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Monday, February 28-2, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Monday, January 17, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Monday, January 31, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Saturday, June 04, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Sunday, July 17, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Sunday, November 13, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Sunday, September 04, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Sunday, September 18, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Thursday, April 07, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Thursday, February 10, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Thursday, July 07, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Thursday, May 05, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Tuesday, April 05, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Tuesday, April 05A, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Tuesday, April 12b, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Tuesday, February 08, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Tuesday, February 15, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Tuesday, January 11, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Tuesday, January 18, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Tuesday, March 01, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Tuesday, March 08, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Tuesday, May 31, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Wednesday, February 09, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Wednesday, February 16, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Wednesday, February 23, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Wednesday, February 23-2, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Wednesday, February 23-3, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Wednesday, January 12, 2
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Wednesday, January 12, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Wednesday, January 19, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Wednesday, June 22, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Wednesday, October 05, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      recording Wednesday, September 14, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      ripper radio Thursday, July 21, 2005
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
      uk rippers
      Please login or register to see this link.
       
       
       
    • By martinja
      Van de Golden Radio NL server, met dank aan Robert
       
      lokaal breda 2005-09-01
      Please login or register to see this link.
    • By martinja
      Van de Golden Radio NL server
      Please login or register to see this link.
  • Doneer

    Support the Radiotrefpunt
    We appreciate all donations!

    Donate Sidebar by DevFuse
  • Recently Browsing

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Member Statistics

    • Total Members
      3,903
    • Most Online
      2,923

    Newest Member
    Emile Laureys
    Joined
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.